Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Cecil's. We'd love to have your feedback!

Cecil's Cajun Kitchen

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Cecil's and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Coopercrane24 18 days ago

Cecil's Ribeye (14oz)

So delicious ! This ribeye melts in your mouth, with great flavor and the sizzling skillet definitely creates quite a show with all the smoke plus keeps your ribeye hot.The staff and service is amazing !

Photobugz about 1 month ago

Shrimp and Grits

Fabulous !!

Mrmemerson about 1 month ago

Smokehouse Burger

If you find yourself in deridder and craving a juicy burger, this is the place to go! Yum!! That jalepeno bun with the delicious chargrilled patty and bacon, who can resist! Quite a tasty treat, dont miss it

Brokeangel2002 about 1 month ago

Sirloin Steak (8oz)

Food is AMAZING!!!! Sirloin with baked potato and salad....Can't go wrong!!!! LOVE THIS PLACE 🥰

Ethan about 2 months ago

Cecil's Ribeye (14oz)

OMG! This strake is so tinder and delicious. Going to have to get it when we go back.

Carlos 24 days ago

Asian Chicken and Spinach Salad

We ordered Asian salad, duck wontons, fried mushrooms and the Tiger burger. Normally great food. Usually get a good portion of salad, when dining in. There was not enough salad in the to go container. The fried mushrooms, onion rings, fried duck wontons and Tiger burger were lukewarm. I blame the containers. Need good to go containers that keep food warm or hot. We tried to reheat the fried items, but not the same. Will continue to go to Cecil's, but know better on what to order. Salad and burger was good.

Jessie095 about 1 month ago

Tiger Burger

Best Burger in town

Glynnpaige15 about 1 month ago

Seafood Pasta

Had this pasta for my wedding. It was AMAZING. everyone loved it and so did we. Can't wait to try more items

Carrishanichole about 2 months ago

Baked Potato

This was amazing :) loved it!

Jwood2312 2 months ago

Cecil's Ribeye (14oz)

1st time to your recipe had the 140z recipe with the potato and salad. My wife had the sirloin supreme with potato and salad . Hand lot of credit to the chef. Food was awesome. Best steak well flavored and moist. the service was awesome and quick. Short wait period no problem. Highly recommend your restaurant and i rate it 5 stars.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

March 2021:
Coming Soon

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA