Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Cecil's. We'd love to have your feedback!

Cecil's Cajun Kitchen

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Cecil's and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Jessie095 3 days ago

Tiger Burger

Best Burger in town

Glynnpaige15 5 days ago

Seafood Pasta

Had this pasta for my wedding. It was AMAZING. everyone loved it and so did we. Can't wait to try more items

Carrishanichole 23 days ago

Baked Potato

This was amazing :) loved it!

Jwood2312 26 days ago

Cecil's Ribeye (14oz)

1st time to your recipe had the 140z recipe with the potato and salad. My wife had the sirloin supreme with potato and salad . Hand lot of credit to the chef. Food was awesome. Best steak well flavored and moist. the service was awesome and quick. Short wait period no problem. Highly recommend your restaurant and i rate it 5 stars.

Charity about 1 month ago

Gumbo

I was veey impressed with this gumbo!!! Definitely one of my favorites

Mrmemerson 5 days ago

Smokehouse Burger

If you find yourself in deridder and craving a juicy burger, this is the place to go! Yum!! That jalepeno bun with the delicious chargrilled patty and bacon, who can resist! Quite a tasty treat, dont miss it

Brokeangel2002 10 days ago

Sirloin Steak (8oz)

Food is AMAZING!!!! Sirloin with baked potato and salad....Can't go wrong!!!! LOVE THIS PLACE 🥰

Ethan 25 days ago

Cecil's Ribeye (14oz)

OMG! This strake is so tinder and delicious. Going to have to get it when we go back.

Charity about 1 month ago

Cajun Sampler

Ordered this to go for some of our friends while they were in town and they loved it and so did we!!

Glenettah about 1 month ago

Chopped Sirloin

We were in town and read other reviews, and thought we would try it out. Wow. This place does not disappoint. My chopped sirloin and fried okra were delicious. My husband's pasta was also a winner. I admit to stealing a bite or two! I highly recommend this place.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

February 2021:
Coming soon

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA